Български | English  

HOME NEWS COVID-19 Latest Info
ECTS The ECTS System ECTS in UR ECTS package ECTS coordinators
BULGARIA AND RUSE About Bulgaria About Ruse
THE UNIVERSITY History and Facts International Collaboration Academic Calendar Grading scale
ERASMUS CHARTER and EPS ERASMUS PARTNERS
INCOMING STUDENTS Application Forms Courses in English and other languages Deadlines Bulgarian Language Course Student Charter Erasmus Coordinators International Summer Internship ESN - Ruse
ERASMUS KA171 Projects Incoming staff Incoming students
PRACTICAL INFORMATION Living Expenses Travelling to Ruse Campus Map Visa Accommodation Other
CONTACT
Login Control Panel

Erasmus Contractor

Prof. DSc Hristo Beloev,  Academician of Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, DHC mult

Rector


Erasmus Institutional Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Desislava Atanasova  - Vice-Rector in Internationalisation and Communication Policy

datanasova@uni-ruse.bg


Faculty ERASMUS Coordinators

Faculty

Faculty ERASMUS coordinator

E-mail

Faculty of Agricultural and Industrial Engineering

Assist. Prof. Boris Kostov
bkostov@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetelin Georgiev
tzgeorgiev@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering and Automation

Assoc. Prof. Stoyanka Smrikarova
ssmrikarova@ecs.uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Transport Engineering

Prof. Rossen Ivanov
rossen@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Education

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetelina Harakchiyska
tharakchiyska@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Business and Management

Assoc. Prof. Lyudmilla Mihailova
liudmilla@abv.bg

Faculty of Law

Assist. Prof. Vanya Panteleeva vpanteleeva@uni-ruse.bg

Public Health and Health Care

Assoc. Prof. Petya Mincheva
pmincheva@uni-ruse.bg

Silistra Branch

Assoc. Prof. Diana Zhelezova dianazhelezova@abv.bg

Razgrad Branch

Ilina Ivanova
iivanova@uni-ruse.bg

 

For Faculty ECTS Coordinators click here


Bilateral agreement contact person

Each Erasmus bilateral agreement has a contact person who may act as a faculty Erasmus coordinator as well. Contact data is found in each agreement which is kept in the International offices of the partner universities.

For administrative contact details go to CONTACT .