Български | English  

HOME NEWS ECTS The ECTS System ECTS in UR ECTS coordinators ECTS package
BULGARIA AND RUSE About Bulgaria About Ruse
THE UNIVERSITY History and Facts International Collaboration Academic Calendar Grading scale
INCOMING STUDENTS Application Forms Courses in English and other languages Erasmus Coordinators ESN - Ruse Bulgarian Language Course International Summer Internship
INCOMING STAFF Incoming staff Staff week
ERASMUS KA107 Project 2019-2021
PRACTICAL INFORMATION Travelling to Ruse Visa Living Expenses Accommodation Other Campus Map
Login Control Panel

Action KA107 (International Credit Mobility) of the Erasmus+ programme means mobility between Programme countries and Partner countries - countries which are not members of EU and take part only in certain actions of Erasmus+ programme. For mobility between Programme and Partner Countries, only organisations from Programme Countries which hold an Erasmus+ Charter can apply and administer the inbound and outbound mobility. Universities from Partner countries cannot receive an Erasmus+ Charter but commit themselves to abide to its principles through signing an interinstituional (bilateral) agreement with universities from Programme countries.

Thus, University of Ruse is the responsible body for application, administration and reporting of each mobility project under KA107 on behalf of its partners.

During the academic 2019-2021 year the University of Ruse has been awarded for the 5th time (since the launch of KA107 in 2015) a grant agreement for mobilities with Partner countries. The following table describes the mobilities which will be implemented during the two year period:

Grant agreement  2019-1-BG01-KA107-061787 - 2019-2021

Individual application procedures and forms can be found under relevant sections for students and staff.