Български | English  

HOME NEWS ECTS The ECTS System ECTS in UR ECTS coordinators ECTS package
BULGARIA AND RUSE About Bulgaria About Ruse
THE UNIVERSITY History and Facts International Collaboration Academic Calendar Grading scale
ERASMUS PARTNERS ERASMUS CHARTER and EPS
INCOMING STUDENTS Application Forms Courses in English and other languages Erasmus Coordinators ESN - Ruse Bulgarian Language Course International Summer Internship
INCOMING STAFF Incoming staff Staff week
ERASMUS KA107 Project 2019-2021
PRACTICAL INFORMATION Travelling to Ruse Visa Living Expenses Accommodation Other Campus Map
CONTACT
Login Control Panel

ECTS COORDINATORS


ECTS Institutional Coordinator

Prof. Plamen Kangalov - Vice-Rector in Academic Affairs

kangalov@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty ECTS Coordinators

Faculty

Faculty ECTS coordinator

E-mail

Faculty of Agricultural and Industrial Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Todor Delikostov
delikostov@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Boris Sakakushev
bsak@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering and Automation

Assoc. Prof. Galina Ivanova
giivanova@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Transport Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Daniel Lyubenov
dliubenov@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Education

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetelina Harakchiyska
tharakchiyska@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Business and Management

Assoc. Prof. Lyudmila Mihailova
liudmilla@abv.bg

Faculty of Law

Assit. Prof. Vanya Panteleeva vpanteleeva@uni-ruse.bg

Public Health and Health Care

Assoc. Prof. Liliya Todorova litod@uni-ruse.bg

Silistra Branch

Assoc. Prof. Diana Zhelezova dianazhelezova@abv.bg

Razgrad Branch

Ilina Ivanova
iivanova@uni-ruse.bg