Български | English  

HOME NEWS ECTS The ECTS System ECTS in UR ECTS coordinators ECTS package
BULGARIA AND RUSE About Bulgaria About Ruse
THE UNIVERSITY History and Facts International Collaboration Academic Calendar Grading scale
ERASMUS PARTNERS ERASMUS CHARTER and EPS
INCOMING STUDENTS Application Forms Courses in English and other languages Erasmus Coordinators ESN - Ruse Bulgarian Language Course International Summer Internship
INCOMING STAFF Incoming staff Staff week
ERASMUS KA107 Project 2019-2021
PRACTICAL INFORMATION Travelling to Ruse Visa Living Expenses Accommodation Other Campus Map
CONTACT
Login Control Panel

Erasmus Contractor

Corr. Mem. Prof. DSc Hristo Beloev,  DHC mult - Rector


Erasmus Institutional Coordinator

Assoc. Prof. Desislava Atanasova  - Vice-Rector in Internationalisation and Communication Policy

datanasova@uni-ruse.bg


Faculty ERASMUS Coordinators

Faculty

Faculty ERASMUS coordinator

E-mail

Faculty of Agricultural and Industrial Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Kaloyan Stoyanov
kes@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetelin Georgiev
tzgeorgiev@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering and Automation

Assoc. Prof. Stoyanka Smrikarova
ssmrikarova@ecs.uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Transport Engineering

Prof. Rossen Ivanov
rossen@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Education

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetelina Harakchiyska
tharakchiyska@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Business and Management

Assoc. Prof. Lyudmilla Mihailova
liudmilla@abv.bg

Faculty of Law

Assist. Prof. Vanya Panteleeva vpanteleeva@uni-ruse.bg

Public Health and Health Care

Assist. Prof. Petya Mincheva
pmincheva@uni-ruse.bg

Silistra Branch

Assoc. Prof. Diana Zhelezova dianazhelezova@abv.bg

Razgrad Branch

Ilina Ivanova
iivanova@uni-ruse.bg

 

For Faculty ECTS Coordinators click here


Bilateral agreement contact person

Each Erasmus bilateral agreement has a contact person who may act as a faculty Erasmus coordinator as well. Contact data is found in each agreement which is kept in the International offices of the partner universities.

For administrative contact details go to CONTACT .