Български | English  

HOME NEWS ECTS The ECTS System ECTS in UR ECTS package ECTS coordinators
BULGARIA AND RUSE About Bulgaria About Ruse
THE UNIVERSITY Academic Calendar History and Facts International Collaboration Grading scale Degree Programmes
ERASMUS CHARTER and EPS ERASMUS PARTNERS
INCOMING STUDENTS Application Forms Erasmus Coordinators Courses in English and other languages International Summer Internship ESN - Ruse Bulgarian Language Course
STAFF MOBILITY Staff week Incoming staff
PRACTICAL INFORMATION Visa Travelling to Ruse Living Expenses Accommodation Other Campus Map
CONTACT
Login Control Panel

Erasmus Contractor

Corr. Mem. Prof. DSc Hristo Beloev,  DHC mult - Rector


Erasmus Institutional Coordinator

Prof. PhD Juliana Popova  - Vice-Rector in European Integration and International Cooperation

jppopova@uni-ruse.bg


Faculty ERASMUS Coordinators

Faculty

Faculty ERASMUS coordinator

E-mail

Faculty of Agricultural and Industrial Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Kaloyan Stoyanov
kes@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetelin Georgiev
tzgeorgiev@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Electrical and Electronic Engineering and Automation

Assoc. Prof. Stoyanka Smrikarova
ssmrikarova@ecs.uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Transport Engineering

Prof. Rossen Ivanov
rossen@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Natural Sciences and Education

Assoc. Prof. Tsvetelina Harakchiyska
tharakchiyska@uni-ruse.bg

Faculty of Business and Management

Assoc. Prof. Lyudmilla Mihailova
liudmilla@abv.bg

Faculty of Law

Assoc. Prof. Emanuil Kolarov ekolarov@uni-ruse.bg

Public Health and Health Care

Assist. Prof. Petya Mincheva
pmincheva@uni-ruse.bg

Silistra Branch

Assoc. Prof. Diana Zhelezova dianazhelezova@abv.bg

Razgrad Branch

Ilina Ivanova
iivanova@uni-ruse.bg

 

For Faculty ECTS Coordinators click here


Bilateral agreement contact person

Each Erasmus bilateral agreement has a contact person who may act as a faculty Erasmus coordinator as well. Contact data is found in each agreement which is kept in the International offices of the partner universities.

For administrative contact details go to CONTACT .